Brimming Love..


Love, one thing I thought I’ll never feel the whole of! No, I’m not talking about the usual love..I’m talking about the love between three friends; three best friends! A photo and to get to write on the best friend’s shirt on the farewell..how awesome? Seeing someone you love after months together..hearing that sweet voice call your name again..that smile..that sparkle in her eyes, that happiness and positivity – unexplainable beyond words! The voice deep down in the heart screaming and going mad of happiness!

No matter what now, you’ll live in my heart, the three of us! =]
I feel so proud..so filled with love to think about the three of us! It feels like those old days! When I look to the stars, I see us..the years we’ve been together, the things that moved me, and how you moved me, how you changed my world- and most importantly, how you kept me alive so happily! You’re the reason for my existence today- both of you!

There’s just too much happiness, too much positivity that you’ve instilled in me! I know you value me..you’ve not forgotten me!

I know that a part of of you still loves me! =]

Rupal
Listening: Khabhar Nahi – Dostana
Listened to: One Less Lonely Girl – Justin Bieber, Mera Pehla Pehla Pyaar – Mera Pehla Pehla Pyaar, Everywhere – Michelle Branch, Truly Madly Deeply – Savage Garden, Meteor Shower – Owl City

Just know that all those are happy/love songs! 😉

Leave a Reply

